Two isn’t Terrible

two_instagram.jpg

Two isn’t terrible at all. In fact, to me the best videos come from Isabella at the age of two. I love hearing her speak.  Where the word “tree” is pronounced “twee” and “banana” some how becomes “ba-lana” and “breakfast” is “breakpest”.  I would not correct it. I know that is my “terrible two mothering”, but there was something so endearing hearing her saying a word in her own cute two-year-old way.  Later, there was “soup-case” instead of “suitcase” and “froggy” instead of “foggy”.  I still smile thinking of how she first said those words. It is simply the best.

Leave a Reply

